Day 148: Scapels and Screws

I began today by scrapping the excess plaster and paint which had dripped onto my frame off with a scalpel. Time consuming to say the least but, it was actually the most efficient way around it. After I finished this I was able to begin screwing in the hooks which I would suspend the acetate from in my frame. This ended up giving me a blister from the constant rubbing of screwing the hooks in with my hand. Note to self – wear gloves or something next time.

Bonus: I began to organise the objects which will go along with my frame in the glass cabinet alongside it.      

Leave a Reply

