Day 153: Vinyls and Sketchbook

I don’t have any more actual work to do on my final piece – only some sketchbook work to do so that’s how I tried to fill today. That was until Luke offered to take us to Bangor to look at vinyl records. I’m a happy Elen. I managed to buy 3 new records and a CD for £3. If anyone is actually interested I bought a Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons record, Huey Lewis and the News record, Cleo Laine record and a Nora Jones CD. That’s the rest of my afternoon sorted. Listening to records and doing some sketchbook work.

Leave a Reply

